Competition2023 KICDC Untact Senior Male/Female Finalist

Chairman Jury : Gurhan Ozanoglu

Jury : Stefano Neri, Iwona Pasinska, Gianni Cuccaro, Yan Zi Yue, Yotam Baruch, Kim 


Do you have any questions?

Please contact us here: ( 한국어 / English )

+82 70. 7678. 6272 or KAKAO@댄스플래너 ( 한국어 )

We will do our best to answer your inquiries as soon as possible.